SCPS Access

clever



Update Your Skyward Contact Info CLICK HERE

2019admin


Directory

Name Department Voicemail# eMail
Main Number Security Office 407.320.7614  
Main Number Administration 407.320.7655  
Main Number Clinic 407.320.7606  
Main Number Red Apple Dining 407.320.7652  
Main Number Guidance 407.320.7654  
Main Number Office/Reception 407.320.7650  
Fax Administration 407.320.7699  
       
ATKINSON, SISSY ELA 407.320.7685 Atkinsss@scps.k12.fl.us
BARNETT, LAURA Science 407.320.7692 Laura_Barnett@scps.k12.fl.us
BAZELY, SHERYL ELA-7 407.320.7601 Sheryl_Bazley@scps.k12.fl.us
BELL, COLIN ELA 407.320,7640 Bellcz@myscps.us
BLOOMDAHL, BETHANY Math 407.320.7647 Bethany_Bloomdahl@scps.k12.fl.us
BOSQUE, ALINA SLD 407.320.7619 Alina_Bosque@scps.k12.fl.us
BRATTON, JULIE Forensics / Law 407.320.7621 Julie_Bratton@scps.k12.fl.us
BREWER, KYLE Math 407.320.7645 Brewerkz@scps.k12.fl.us
BROKSAS, HEIDI Science 407.320.7684 Heidi_Broksas@scps.k12.fl.us
BUTLER, SONIA Virtual School 407.320.7608 Butlersj@scps.k12.fl.us
CAVALLARO, MELANIE Guidance 407.320.7607 Cavallmz@scps.k12.fl.us
CHASE, REBECCA SF 407.320.7620 Rebecca_Chase@scps.k12.fl.us
COLON, ADRIEL ESE 407.320.7641 Adriel_Colon@scps.k12.fl.us
CONNELLY, ANDREA Science 407.320.7636 Andrea_Connelly@scps.k12.fl.us
DEHNER, MARY Lab-E 407.320.7679 Mary_Dehner@scps.k12.fl.us
DEVORE, CELESTE   407.320.7724 Devorecz@scps.k12.fl.us
EARSLEY, KAREN Secretary 407-320-7655 Karen_Earsley@scps.k12.fl.us
EDWARDS, LACEY Math 407.320.7715 Polkln@scps.k12.fl.us
ELLIS, KATHY Red Apple Dining Mgr. 407.320.7625 Kathy_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
ERICKSON, BREEZI Principal 407.320.7649 Breezi_Erickson@scps.k12.fl.us
FEDI, LAUREN Dean 407.320.7609 Lauren_Fedi@scps.k12.fl.us
FLETCHER, RENDON Asst. Principal 407.320.7613 Fletchra@myscps.us
FONSECA, LUIS   407.320.7710 Fonseclz@scps.k12.fl.us
FRYE, NICOLE   407.320.7694 Fryenz@scps.k12.fl.us
GARCIA DALIA Office/Reception 407.320.7650 Garciadz@scps.k12.fl.us
GERHART, MARY Reading 407.320.7680 Gerharml@myscps.us
HANEY, ALEXANDRA MTSS & AIP 407.320.7614 Cruzdaz@myscps.us
HASKEL, MARCIA Reading 407.320.7675 Marcia_Haskel@scps.k12.fl.us
HAYS, MELISSA ESE 407.320.7643 Haysmz@myscps.us
HAYNES, CRYSTAL FTE Clerk 407.320.7654 Crystal_Haynes@scps.k12.fl.us
HEPP, JACQUELINE Instructional Coach 407.320.7672 Heppjz@scps.k12.fl.us
HILL, CORY   407.320.7691 Hillcz@scps.k12.fl.us
KALUGINA, ANASTASIA Science 407.320.7630 Kalugiaz@scps.k12.fl.us
KENNEDY ROBERTS, ABIGAIL Science 407.320.7700 Kennedaz@myscps.us
KIMPEL, KATELYN ELA 407.320.7682 Kimpelkz@scps.k12.fl.us
KINNEY, ALEXANDER SUP-FAC 407.320.7706 Kinneyaz@scps.k12.fl.us
LACASSE, NANCY Nurse 407-320.7721 Lacassns@myscps.us
LEWIS, ABBY SLP 407-320-7631 Lewisas@scps.k12.fl.us
LINDERMAN, CLARIBEL SUP-FAC 407.320.7709 Lindercd@scps.k12.fl.us
LOGAN, EMILY ELA 407.320.7701 Loganez@myscps.us
LONGARZO, KIM Guidance Counselor 407.320.7605 Kimberly_Longarzo@scps.k12.fl.us
PATRICK, KELVIN Science/iJourney 407.320.7663 Kelvin_Patrick@scps.k12.fl.us
MALLOY, SHANNON   407.320.7687 Maloysk@scps.k12.fl.us
MATHIS, REMONDA   407.320.7665 Mathisrz@scps.k12.fl.us
METZIER, KELLY ELA 407.320.7639 Kelly_Metzler@scps.k12.fl.us
MINDERMAN, CASEY Band 407.320.7719 Mindercz@scps.k12.fl.us
NELSON, DIANE Math 407.320.7708 Diane_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
OCASIO, RICARDO ESOL 407.320.7732 Ricardo_Ocasio@scps.k12.fl.us
OVERTURF, ETHAN Math 407.320.7713 Overtuez@myscps.us
PATRICK, KELVIN Science 407.320.7710 Kelvin_Patrick@scps.k12.fl.us
PEREZ, ADRIANA   407.320.7689 Perezan@scps.k12.fl.us
PERRY, JOHNNY ROTC/Science 407.320.7648 Johnny_Perry@scps.k12.fl.us
RAPPAPORT, ANDREW Social Studies 407.320.7635 Andrew_Rappaport@scps.k12.fl.us
ROBINSON, ALEXANDRIA SUP-FAC 407.320.7729 Robinsaz@myscps.us
RODRIGUEZ, ALBA ESOL 407.320.7665 Alba_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
RUSSO, REBECCA Math 407.320.7711 Rebecca_Russo@scps.k12.fl.us
SCHLOTTFELDT,STEPHANIE Spanish 407.320.7629 Stephanie_Schlottfeldt@scps.k12.fl.us
SCHUMACHER, MARCUS PE 407.320.7716 Marcus_Schumacher@scps.k12.fl.us
SHAFFER, AARON ART 407.320.7702 Aaron_Shaffer@scps.k12.fl.us
SHOFF, AMANDA SLP 407.320.7651 Shoffaz@myscps.us
SIMMS, LAURIN ELA-6 407.320.7693 Simmslz@scps.k12.fl.us
SMITH, PATRICIA Media Center 407.320.7657 Smithpz@scps.k12.fl.us
SOKOLOWSKY, EVAN SAM 407.320.7653 Evan_Sokolowsky@scsp.k12.fl.us
STALLINGS, GINGER Guidance Secretary 407.320.7674 Ginger_Stallings@scps.k12.fl.us
STEPHENS, NINA Math 407.320.7712 Nina_Stephens@scps.k12.fl.us
STRYKER, VALERIA ELA 407.320.7637 Olkhovvv@myscps.us
STREIF, NICHOLAS Social Studies 407.320.7633 Streifnw@scps.k12.fl.us
SVOLTO, PAM ESE 407.320.7663 Pamela_Svolto@scps.k12.fl.us
TAVIK, CHELSEA PE 407.320.7671 Tavikcz@myscps.us
TODARO, ANTHONY   407.320.7660 Todaroaz@scps.k12.fl.us
VALDEZ, MATTHEW ELA 407.320.7681 Valdezmz@scps.k12.fl.us
VARGAS, ESKARLEN Clinic Assistant 407.320.7606 Vargasez1@scps.k12.fl.us
WEISS, TIM Math/Science 407.320.7666 Timothy_Weiss@scps.k12.fl.us
WALLER, MEGAN Dean 407-320-7677 Wallermc@myscps.us
WHITE, ZHULI SUP-FAC 407.320.7729 Whitez1@myscps.us
WICK, JACQUELINE Asst. Principal 407.320.7632 Wickjm@myscps.us
WILLIAMS, CASSANDRA Instructional Coach 407.320.7688 Williacz5@scps.k12.fl.us
WILLIAMS, CASSANDRA Instructional Coach 407.320.7678 Williacz5@scps.k12.fl.us
WILLIAMS, RICKY Para 407.320.7673 Williarr1@myscps.us
WIMBERLY, WILLIAM Robotics 407.320.7720 William_Wimberly@scps.k12.fl.us
WOODRUFF, CHARLES Chorus/Theatre 407.320.7704 Charles_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us
ZASTROW, CHARLENE Math 407.320.7644 Zastrocm@scps.k12.fl.us