Upcoming Activities


SCPS DINING SERVICES

Directory

Name Department Voicemail# eMail
Main Number Security Office 407.320.7614
Main Number Administration 407.320.7655  
Main Number Clinic 407.320.7606
Main Number Food Service 407.320.7652
Main Number Guidance 407.320.7654
Main Number Office/Reception 407.320.7650
Fax Administration 407.320.7699
BARNETT, LAURA Science 407.320.7692 Laura_Barnett@scps.k12.fl.us
BAZELY, SHERYL ELA-7 407.320.7682 Sheryl_Bazley@scps.k12.fl.us
BELL, COLIN ELA 407.320,7640 bellcz@myscps.us
BLOOMDAHL, BETHANY Math 407.320.7647 Bethany_Bloomdahl@scps.k12.fl.us
BOSQUE, ALINA SLD 407.320.7619 Alina_Bosque@scps.k12.fl.us
BRATTON, JULIE Forensic Science 407.320.7621 Julie_Bratton@scps.k12.fl.us
BRICKER, TESSA Science 407.320.7663 bricketz@myscps.us
BROKSAS, HEIDI Science 407.320.7684 Heidi_Broksas@scps.k12.fl.us
BUNGART, VALERIE Journalism 407.320.7701 Valerie_Bungart@scps.k12.fl.us
CANELLA, MATT Aca.Support 407.320.7723 Matthew_Canella@scps.k12.fl.us
CHALAS, ISMAEL Math 407.320.7715 genaoia@myscps.us
CHASE, REBECCA SF 407.320.7619 Rebecca_Chase@scps.k12.fl.us
CHATER, KATHLEEN Band     407.320.7705 Kathleen_Chater@scps.k12.fl.us
COLON, ADRIEL ESE 407.320.7641 Adriel_Colon@scps.k12.fl.us
CONNELLY, ANDREA Science 407.320.7636 Andrea_Connelly@scps.k12.fl.us
DEHNER, MARY Lab-E 407.320.7679 Mary_Dehner@scps.k12.fl.us
DEJESUS, GINA Reading 407.320.7675 Gina_Dejesus-caballero@scps.k12.fl.us
DOYLE, AMANDA Math 407.320.7691 Doyleat@myscps.us
EARSLEY, KAREN
Office
407-320-7650
Karen_Earsley@scps.k12.fl.us
ELLIS, KATHY Food Services Mgr. 407.320.7652 Kathy_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
ERICKSON, BREEZI Principal 407.320.7649 Breezi_Erickson@scps.k12.fl.us
ERWIN, REX SUP-FAC 407.320.7619 Erwinrz@myscps.us
FLETCHER, RENDON Asst. Principal 407.320.5613 Fletchra@myscps.us
GAINES, BRANDON ASD 407.320.7641 Brandan_Gaines@scps.k12.fl.us
GARY, ROBYN Reading 407.320.7601 Robyn_Gary@scps.k12.fl.us
GERHART, MARY Reading 407.320.7680 Gerharml@myscps.us
GRIFFIN, LANCE Career Planning 407.320.7669 Lance_Griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
HARTMAN, WENDY L.A. 407.320.7685 Wendy_Hartman@scps.k12.fl.us
HAYNES, CRYSTAL Office/Reception 407.320.7654 Crystal_Haynes@scps.k12.fl.us
HENDERSON, LINDA Executive Assistant 407.320.7655 LL_Henderson@scps.k12.fl.us
HERNANDEZ, VANESSA Guidance Counselor 407.320.7607 Vanessa_Hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us
JESSEE, VICKI ESE Assistant 407.320.7676 Vicki_Jessee@scps.k12.fl.us
JOHNSON, CRAIG Assistant Principal 407.320.7632 Craig_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
KENNEDY, ABBY Science 407.320.7700 Kennedaz@myscps.us
KING, COLLEEN Discipline 407.320.7658 Colleen_King@scps.k12.fl.us
KING, ELISABETH Reading 407.320.7732 Kingez@myscps.us
KING, KRISTI Social Studies 407.320.7724 Kristi_King@scps.k12.fl.us
LACASSE, NANCY Nurse 407-320.7721 Lacassns@myscps.us
LOGAN, EMILY ELA 407.320.7694 loganez@myscps.us
LONGARZO, KIM Guidance Counselor 407.320.7605 Kimberly_Longarzo@scps.k12.fl.us
MALLAY, NICK Science 407.320.7630 Nick_Mallay@scps.k12.fl.us
MCLIN, SHAKIYLA
  407-320-7633 mclinsz@myscps.k12.fl.us
PRADAS-BERGNE, AUTUMN Reading 407.320.7681 Autumn_Mcmanus@scps.k12.fl.us
MEDIA DESK Media Ctr 407.320.7674 Ginger_Stallings@scps.k12.fl.us
METZIER, KELLY ELA 407.320.7639 Carrkd@myscps.us
MIMS, YASCHIKA DEAN 407.320.7609 Yaschika_Mims@scps.k12.fl.us
MITCHELL, ANSONIO ESE 407.320.7688 Ansonio_Mitchell@scps.k12.fl.us
MOORE, JOYCE SAM 407.320.7653 Joyce_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us
MUHA, JARED Social Studies 407.320.7687 Muhajz@scps.k12.fl.us
MUNOZ, BERNA

407-320-7601
Munozbz@myscps.us
NELSON, DIANE Math 407.320.7708 Diane_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
OCASIO, RICARDO ESOL 407.320.7665 Ricardo_Ocasio@scps.k12.fl.us
OVERTURF, ETHAN Math 407.320.7688 Overtuez@myscps.us
PERRY, JOHNNY ROTC/Science 407.320.7648 Johnny_Perry@scps.k12.fl.us
PHILLIPS, JENNIFER SLP 407-320-7651 Phillijz@scps.k12.fl.us
PRADAS, AUTUMN ELA 407.320.7681 Mcmanuaf@myscps.us
RAPPAPORT, ANDREW Social Studies 407.320.7660 Andrew_Rappaport@scps.k12.fl.us
REEDY, JEFF Math 407.320.7645 Jeffrey_Reedy@scps.k12.fl.us
REEVES, SUZANNE Drama 407.320.7714 Suzanne_Reeves@scps.k12.fl.us
REYNOLDS, DARRIN Math 407.320.7666 Reynoldz@myscps.us
RIVERA, MELISSA Social Studies 407.320.7664 Melissa_Cerny-Rivera@scps.k12.fl.us
RODRIGUEZ, ALBA ESOL 407.320.7665 Alba_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
RUFFRIDGE, KELSEY SLP 407-320-7651 Kelsey_Ruffridge@scps.k12.fl.us
RUSSO, REBECCA Math 407.320.7711 Russo_Rebecca@scps.k12.fl.us
SCHLOTTFELDT,STEPHANIE Spanish 407.320.7629 Stephanie_Schlottfeldt@scps.k12.fl.us
SCHNELL, CASEY Social Studies 407.320.7701 Schnelcj@myscps.us
SCHUMACHER, MARCUS PE 407.320.7716 Marcus_Schumacher@scps.k12.fl.us
SHAFFER, AARON ART 407.320.7702 Aaron_Shaffer@scps.k12.fl.us
SHOFF, AMANDA SLP 407.320.7651 Shoffaz@myscps.us
SIMMS, LAURIN ELA-6 407.320.7693 Simmslz@scps.k12.fl.us
SMITH, ERICK PE 407.320.7670 Erick_Smith@scps.k12.fl.us
SMITH, JHAMILIA L.A. 407.320.7601 Jhamilia_Smith@scps.k12.fl.us
STALLINGS, GINGER Media Center 407.320.7674 Ginger_Stallings@scps.k12.fl.us
STEPHENS, NINA Math 407.320.7712 Nina_Stephens@scps.k12.fl.us
STRYKER, VALERIA ELA 407.320.7637 Olkhovvv@myscps.us
STREIF, NICHOLAS Social Studies 407.320.7689 Streifnw@scps.k12.fl.us
SVOLTO, PAM ESE 407.320.7676 Pamela_Svolto@scps.k12.fl.us
TAVIK, CHELSEA PE 407.320.7671 Tavikcz@myscps.us
TUCKER, TIMOTHY
Social Worker
407-320-7610
Tuckertz@myscps.us
WEISS, TIM Math/Science 407.320.7710 Timothy_Weiss@scps.k12.fl.us
WALLER, MEGAN
Dean
407-320-7677
Wallermc@myscps.us
WHITE, ZHULI SUP-FAC 407.320.7619 Whitez1@myscps.us
WHITLEY, CHRISTINA ASD 407.320.7688 Christina_Whitley@scps.k12.fl.us
WHITTEN, ADRIEANNE Math 407.320.7644 Whitteaz@scps.k12.fl.us
WICK, JACQUELINE Reading 407.320.7688 Wickjm@myscps.us
WILLIAMS, RICKY Para 407.320.7674 williarr1@myscps.us
WIMBERLY, WILLIAM Gifted LA 407.320.7738 William_Wimberly@scps.k12.fl.us
WOODRUFF, CHARLES Chorus 407.320.7704 Charles_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us
WRIGHT, ANDREW

407-320-7635
Wrightaz@myscps.us